#MUSICDAILYPRESS NEWS Alf EA LIVE ON THE MUSIC DAILY SHOW October 2nd 2020

Alf Ea News, Music Daily Show, News

Tune in to the Music Daily Show Live at https://www.facebook.com/groups/MusicDailyCommunity/ on Friday October 2nd to enjoy a live set performed by Singer-Songwriter Alf Ëa and special guests, streaming live for us from Baja, Mexico.
https://www.facebook.com/Alf.EAMusic/

Virtual Doors Open 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
Show Calendar http://MusicDailyPress.com

““I have found my face in the Autumn leaves. My skin has become like moss – green, cold and fresh. I have forgotten all the words and started to rustle and whistle. Brunches of hair are playing with the wind and birds have found their new home. The rivers of crystal clear water are running through my veins. My bones have turned into stones and pushed me down to the earth. And I can’t walk no more – I lie down and dissolve. High””

Music Daily take a look around the community – Live Music

News, Uncategorized

Global Live streaming Music Venue and Community sharing music videos, news, and events.
JOIN Up @ MUSIC DAILY COMMUNITY

Music Daily Press welcomes you to our venue and community. Live Streaming Music shows around the world and enjoying intimate concert performances with our friends. Good Music, Good times.
– Follow our page http://Facebook.com/MusicPress